Cubs Baseball 2019!!! All Season Long on KXIC!!

Chicago Cubs Baseball 2019 Is On 800 KXIC!!! Cubs baseball is presented by Hills Bank & Trust.  Additional Cubs sponsors include Bachmeier Carpet One; CarePro Health Services; Fairfax Greenhouse & Landscaping; Herteen & Stocker Jewelers; Mercy Hospital Iowa City; Mount Vernon Bank & Trust; Premier Automotive; Suburban BP; The Triples Play of Shelman, Rindels & Associates with Ameriprise Financial; Vic's Auto Body; Water Concepts by Plumb Supply; West Branch Ford; and World of Bikes. Be sure to thank these sponsors and follow Cubs Baseball all season long on 800 KXIC.

*Mon, Sept 9.......Cubs @ San Diego Padres...pre-game at 8:35 pm; first pitch at 9:10 pm

*Tue, Sept 10.......Cubs @ San Diego Padres...pre-game at 8:35 pm; first pitch at 9:10 pm

*Wed, Sept 11......Cubs @ San Diego Padres...pre-game at 8:35 pm; first pitch at 9:10 pm

*Thu, Sept 12.......Cubs @ San Diego Padres...pre-game at 2:05 pm; first pitch at 2:40 pm

*Fri, Sept 13.........Cubs v. Pittsburgh Pirates...pre-game at 2:30 pm; first pitch at 3:05 pm

*Sun, Sept 15.......Cubs v. Pittsburgh Pirates...pre-game at 12:45 pm; first pitch at 1:20 pm

*Mon, Sept 16.......Cubs v. Cincinnati Reds...pre-game at 6:30 pm; first pitch at 7:05 pm

*Tue, Sept 17........Cubs v Cincinnati Reds...pre-game at 6:30 pm; first pitch at 7:05 pm

*Wed, Sept 18.......Cubs v Cincinnati Reds...pre-game at 6:30 pm; first pitch at 7:05 pm

*Thu, Sept 19........Cubs v St. Louis Cardinals...pre-game at 5:40 pm; first pitch at 6:15 pm

*Fri, Sept 20..........Cubs v. St. Louis Cardinals...pre-game at 12:45 pm; first pitch at 1:20 pm

*Sat, Sept 21.........Cubs v St. Louis Cardinals...pre-game at 12:45 pm; first pitch at 1:20 pm

*Sun, Sept 22........Cubs v St Louis Cardinals...pre-game at 12:45 pm; first pitch at 1:20 pm

***schedule subject to change

Shelman, Rindels @ Associates w/Ameriprise Financial
Mark Pitz

Mark Pitz

Want to know more about Mark Pitz? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 100.7 The Fox KKRQ! Read more

title

Content Goes Here